REPORT 2020-21

Name of the department: Physics

S.No.	Academic year	Name of the student	Course/specialization	organization name	Post name/Designation
1	2020-21	Monika Tondon	M.Sc. (Physics)	Girls Government Inter College	Lecturer
2	2020-21	Anil Kumar Pandey	M.Sc. (Physics)	Government Inter College	Lecturer
3	2020-21	Raj Kamal Yadav	M.Sc. (Physics)	Government Degree College	Assistant Professor
4	2020-21	Kamlesh Chaurasia	M.Sc. (Physics)	Government Degree College	Assistant Professor
5	2020-21	Shiva Sharma	M.Sc. (Physics)	Girls Government Inter College	Lecturer
6	2020-21	Garima Viash	M.Sc. (Physics)	Girls Government Inter College	Lecturer
7	2020-21	Ashish Varma	M.Sc. (Physics)	Government Degree College	Assistant Professor
8	2020-21	Bhim Sen Yadav	M.Sc. (Physics)	Engneer Scientist (Hydrology)	
9	2020-21	Sushil Kumar Mishra	M.Sc. (Physics)	UP PCS	ACF
10	2020-21	Pankaj Kumar	M.Sc. (Physics)	TGT, UP Government	Teacher
11	2020-21	Pankaj Singh Yadav	M.Sc. (Physics)	Government Degree College	Assistant Professor
12	2020-21	Neeraj Singh	M.Sc. (Physics)	Government Degree College	Assistant Professor
13	2020-21	Sunidhi Chauhan	M.Sc. (Physics)	High Court	R.O.
14	2020-21	Divyansh Pandey	M.Sc. (Physics)	Secretariat, Lucknow	R.O.
15	2020-21	Virendra Chaudhary	M.Sc. (Physics)	Basic Siksha Parishad	Teacher
16	2020-21	Jyoti Kumari	M.Sc. (Physics)	Basic Siksha Parishad	Teacher
17	2020-21	Deepak Kumar Umrao	M.Sc. (Physics)	DRDO	Scientific Assistant
18	2020-21	Sonam Yadav	M.Sc. (Physics)	Basic Siksha Parishad	Teacher

REPORT 2019-20

Name of the department: Physics

S.No.	Academic year	Name of the student	Course/specialization	organization name	Post name/Designation
1	2019-20	Vikash Gupta	M.Sc. (Physics)	PGT, UP Government	Teacher
2	2019-20	Puneet Dhavan	M.Sc. (Physics)	Purwanchal University	Assistant Professor
3	2019-20	Alok Verma	M.Sc. (Physics)	Purwanchal University	Assistant Professor
4	2019-20	Ramanshu Singh	M.Sc. (Physics)	Purwanchal University	Assistant Professor
5	2019-20	D.K. Chaudhary	M.Sc. (Physics)	Purwanchal University	Assistant Professor
6	2019-20	Sandip Varma	M.Sc. (Physics)	Purwanchal University	Assistant Professor
7	2019-20	Suraj Kumar Rai	M.Sc. (Physics)	UPHEC	Assistant Professor
8	2019-20	Shahida Nasreen	M.Sc. (Physics)	UPPCS	Deputy SP
9	2019-20	Pragya Pathak	M.Sc. (Physics)	UPPCS	Deputy SP
10	2019-20	Praveen Yadav	M.Sc. (Physics)	UPPCS	Tresurer Officer
11	2019-20	Abhishek Tiwari	M.Sc. (Physics)	KVS PGT	Teacher
12	2019-20	Vibha Verma	M.Sc. (Physics)	GGIC, UPPSC	Lecturer
13	2019-20	Poonam Yadav	M.Sc. (Physics)	GGIC, UPPSC	Lecturer
14	2019-20	Shobha Raj	M.Sc. (Physics)	GGIC, UPPSC	Lecturer
15	2019-20	Ganesh Kumar	M.Sc. (Physics)	UPSESSB TGT	Teacher
16	2019-20	Govind Prajapati	M.Sc. (Physics)	UPPSC LT Grade	Teacher
17	2019-20	Prateek Singh	M.Sc. (Physics)	Basic Siksha Parishad	Teacher

REPORT 2018-19

Name of the department: Physics

S.No.	Academic year	Name of the student	Course/specialization	organization name	Post name/Designation
1	2018-19	Aashit Kumar Jaiswal	M.Sc. (Physics)	UP PCS GDC	Assistant Professor
2	2018-19	Ram Pratap Yadav	M.Sc. (Physics)	UP PCS	Assistant Professor
3	2018-19	Aditya Kumar Patel	M.Sc. (Physics)	MDDSC	Assistant Professor
4	2018-19	Surya Prakash	M.Sc. (Physics)	BARC	Scienctist B
5	2018-19	Jitendra Singh	B.Sc.	UPSC	IAS
6	2018-19	Jitesh Verma	B.Sc.	UPPSC	Naib Tahsildar
7	2018-19	Anshika Sharma	M.Sc. (Physics)	UPSC	Geo-physist